Kids

Raising Kids - Kids Craft - Tips Kid - Kid Safe

Kid Yoga - Help Kid - Disney Kids - Healthy Kids






Raising Kids With A Faith That Lasts

RRP $15.99

In Essentials of Parenting: Raising Kids with a Faith that Lasts, you'll discover how to use family fun, everyday conversations, and meaningful milestone markers to launch your child's relationship with God. The program starts with a lively DVD presentation (the DVD is part of the full kit) from some of today's top experts-Dr. Tim Kimmel, Dr. Greg Smalley, Rev. Mark Holmen, and Larry Fowler. Here's what you'll find inside: discussion questions to get you thinking and talking, creative exercises to help you better understand your child and yourself, Scripture input to keep you on track, down-to-earth advice from experienced mentors, and "Next Step" activities for practicing what you've learned.


Bugs Activity Coloring Book For Toddlers & Kids

RRP $18.99

Coloring book for ages 2-Adults What's that bug? This coloring book contains within its pages hours of fun and relaxation. It's a bug's world coloring book will not only teach your toddlers to identify bugs but also get him/her to reap the benefits of coloring. Coloring helps improve your child's grip in preparation for handwriting. It also instills the concept of shapes, hues, lines, form and colors in a way that would make understanding easy. Great for boys & girls and of course adults too! Grab your copy today!


I Was A Happy School Kid Till Sex Turned Up

RRP $24.99

Set in 1970's Balham, Clapham and Battersea, as a teenager sex is making its way into your every thought. Girls or boys are all you think about and sleeping with one is something you think about even more. But girls, to this boy, are another race altogether. How do you even talk to them? We follow the young Mike Quin, known as Tiger, on his journey of sexual discovery that takes him to 1970s Soho and a house in Balham that doubles as a brothel. There he meets a prostitute called Anniegirl who wouldn't mind showing Tiger a thing or two about sex, but he is far too shy to share her delights. Tiger finally meets a girl from his childhood called Rita. She has never forgotten him. She decides Tiger will be the one to end her curse of virginity. Tiger is not too sure, despite all his friends having managed it. He is the last virgin in Balham, according to Terry... This story is being written by the grown up Mike Quin while he works as a mini cab driver both day and night but for very different clients. In London at night he finds himself unknowingly driving a high class Arab hooker, Roxanne, to her clients. Soon Mike finds himself falling in love with a very complex and angry Roxanne, saving her more than once. However, what would his wife think if she knew of this platonic friendship? The story slides between the two versions of the same man and nothing has really changed. Women problems are still very much in his life, just as they have been when they suddenly came into his life at an innocent 16 years of age... REVIEWS FROM READERS Mary Chapman: I enjoyed the book. I think it helps if you like the main character and I did, past and present. It was funny at times and also quite sad! Julia Decastro: I cannot begin to say how much i enjoyed the book! It made me laugh out loud, cry, it also took me right back to me teenage years in so many ways. And I could not wait for the next chapter! Please Mr Quain you have a natural talent please please use it.


Help

RRP $16.99

A hilarious comedy about vlogging gone wrong from the author of TV's My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale and Cathy Cassidy. A hilarious comedy about vlogging going wrong from the author of TV's My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale and Cathy Cassidy. Millie Porter is fed up of being tragic and is determined to do something a bit out there and not like her normal dull self. With the help of her best friend, she is going to start a vlog. But can she become an online sensation with only a best friend who is fab at contouring and a cat who likes standing on her head? Probably not but she's going to try. And not even Erin Breeler, Instagram Queen, can stop her.


Books Kids Will Sit Still For

RRP $384.99

These three hardcover books comprise Judy Freeman's acclaimed Books Kids Will Sit Still For series. They recommend and describe thousands of exemplary children's books for grades Pre-K to 6, serving as an indispensable source of innovative and inspirational ideas for reading aloud, booktalking, book discussion, readers theatre, creative drama, storytelling, poetry, writing, library skills, and other literature-based teaching across the curriculum.



Search

Kids Articles

Raising Kids Kids Craft Tips Kid Kid Safe
Kid Yoga Help Kid Disney Kids Healthy Kids
Kids Charades Family Kids Kids Games Kids Learn
Kids Ball

Kids Books

Raising Kids Kids Craft Tips Kid Kid Safe
Kid Yoga Help Kid Disney Kids Healthy Kids
Kids Charades Family Kids Kids Games Kids Learn
Kids Ball

Kids